BoyWiki:Current events

From BoyWiki
Revision as of 14:01, 11 October 2016 by Etenne (Talk | contribs)

(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to: navigation, search


Newbnc.png
Current events:edit December 14, 2018
UA Flight 175 hits WTC south tower 9-11 edit.jpeg
Beginning in the early months of 2018, a numbers of illegal attacks took place against BL related websites by individuals and groups that have yet to be identified. Gone are Young City and Enchanted Island
(Staff Writer - March 24, 2018 )
The tutor poster 450.jpg

Just released from Noel Films, a new free adaptation of Turn of the Screw by Henry James - shows signs of pushing technical, artistic and social boundaries a little further still.
(August 29, 2016 )



Popular Blogs:edit
  • take a risk nz - New Zealand native discusses various topics of interest. (Blog, New Zealand)
  • Fight Back ‘Calling attention to the hypocrisy of American culture’ over treatment of MAPs. (Blog, US)
On the News Standedit
Ethos-issue-8-p01.jpg

Ethos magazine
Ethos

 is a new online magazine brought to you by the members of Enchanted Island which will be published four times a year.

(Ethos Magazine No.1 is now available on BoyWiki.)

ISSUE 14.jpg

The 14th issue of Modern Boylover Magazine is now available on-line and includes such articles as:

  • KBLR Radio - Your Boylove Pride Source by DJRyanJames
  • Interview With mustuknow by DragonLover & mustuknow
  • Computer Security 101 For Boylovers by BoyZephyr
Community Calendaredit



April 2018

  • April 20 - Volunteer Recognition Day

May 2018

No Scheduled Events

June 2018

IBLD Blue candle.jpg June 24: International Boylove Day

July 2018

No Scheduled Events

August 2018

September 2018

No Scheduled Events

October 2018

November 2018

No Scheduled Events

December 2018

IBLD Blue candle.jpg (Solstice date: December 21): International Boylove Day

January 2019

No Scheduled Events

February 2019

No Scheduled Events

March 2019

No Scheduled Events


If you have an event you wish included on this page, please e-mail :Etenne@boywiki.org

If you have questions or concerns about the operation of BoyWiki, please e-mail :info@boywiki.org











1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31


2018

Announcements
  • Help wanted: BoyWiki is currently looking for people interested in writing for Boylove News, no experience required, will train. Areas of interest can include: Current Events, entertainment, community events and news, sex offender registry reform as well as other areas of interest. Contact etenne@boywiki.org



Donations.png
  • BoyWiki is going to begin its fundraising drive as soon as things become stable again to help off set costs for hosting and domain name renewal. However, please feel free to make a donation to Free Spirits at any time.
    https://fsco.freespirits.info/fundraiser/
On the Radioedit

WEIRD Radio

Site link: https://www.weirdpm.xyz/

Show Times All Times are EST US

WfmTQfF.png

Monday

6 PM EST - 11 PM GMT DJ Dragonlover's Classic Metal Mondays Feat. Mandatory Metallica; 3 in a Row from Metallica

Tuesday

6 PM EST - 11 PM GMT DJ LtDreamer Plays Johnny Lonewolf's Golden Oldies

Wednesday

1 PM EST - 6 PM GMT DJ Oliver Twist's Twisters

6 PM EST - 11 PM GMT DJ Dragonlover's Classic Rock Wednesdays Feat. Get the Led Out; 3 in a Row from Led Zeppelin

Thursday

6 PM EST - 11 PM GMT DJ LtDreamer's Madhouse

Friday

12 PM EST - 5 PM GMT DJ Oliver Twist's Lunchtime Classical Concert

6 PM EST – 11PM GMT DJ Dragonlover's Friday Nite Mixx

Saturday

1 PM EST - 6 PM GMT The Krazy Krauts Featuring DJs Jake, Polarbar & MiBo

7 PM EST - 12 Midnight GMT DJ Zoomie's Saturday Nite Disco Party

Sunday

3 PM EST - 8 PM GMT DJ Oliver Twist's Consider Yourself At Home

8 PM EST - 11 PM GMT DJ Skeeter's Weekly Buzz and Countdown

Content listings

Portals | Categories | Topics | Glossary | News | Current events | 2018

Indices and main categories
Main index | Index | Encyclopedia | Entertainment | Life