User:Kernellius

From BoyWiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Hello, my alias is Kernellius. I am a regular lurker and sometimes poster of BoyChat.

I am a college student majoring in Chemistry and Psychology but that shouldn't necessarily affect my ability to contribute to other articles. This is my first time as a Scribe or contributor to a Wiki but I am very fluent in the function/style of Wikipedia. It is actually probably my favorite website and I have a lot of respect for it and the people who make it what it is.

About me:

I am 21 years old, a little younger then the average BoyChat poster and thus able to provide ONE perspective on thoughts of a Millennial. I was born in 1992 but I do believe many would consider me to be within that taxonomy of generations.

One other significant fact that has importance here: I am not a Boylover. I am however a supporter of intergenerational rights. Since puberty I have been attracted to men significantly older than me and thus the politics of ALL affairs relating to intergenerational relationships of intimacy or platonic love are of interest to me. Some would call me a Gerontophile and I have taken to use that word. I don't feel that it connotes illness - just a different sexuality. Despite my age, I am not inexperienced in intergenerational dating & friendship. I have personally sought out emotional and sometimes physical relationships with older men since the age of 15 - none off these relationships were against my will - all consensual.

I currently live with my partner, whom I have been dating for nearly two years now.

I will continue to update this and perfect it with time - just felt this page necessary as a start.