BoyWiki:Current events

From BoyWiki
Jump to: navigation, search


Newbnc.png
Current events:edit July 26, 2017
Joseph Kutter Tête de Clown.jpg

Send in the clowns
Is it real or a Halloween hoax?
(Staff Writer - October 1, 2016)

The tutor poster 450.jpg

Just released from Noel Films, a new free adaptation of Turn of the Screw by Henry James - shows signs of pushing technical, artistic and social boundaries a little further still.
(August 29, 2016 )



Popular Blogs:edit
  • take a risk nz - New Zealand native discusses various topics of interest. (Blog, New Zealand)
  • Fight Back ‘Calling attention to the hypocrisy of American culture’ over treatment of MAPs. (Blog, US)
On the News Standedit
Ethos 1.jpg

Ethos magazine
Ethos

 is a new online magazine brought to you by the members of Enchanted Island which will be published four times a year.

Ethos Magazine No.1 is now available on BoyWiki.

ISSUE 14.jpg

The 14th issue of Modern Boylover Magazine is now available on-line and includes such articles as:

  • KBLR Radio - Your Boylove Pride Source by DJRyanJames
  • Interview With mustuknow by DragonLover & mustuknow
  • Computer Security 101 For Boylovers by BoyZephyr
Community Calendaredit


July 2017

No Scheduled Events

August 2017

September 2017

No Scheduled Events

October 2017

November 2017

No Scheduled Events

December 2017

IBLD Blue candle.jpg December 17: International Boylove Day

January 2017

February 2017

No Scheduled Events

March 2017

No Scheduled Events

April 2017

  • April 20 - Volunteer Recognition Day

May 2017

No Scheduled Events

June 2017

IBLD Blue candle.jpg June 24: International Boylove Day




If you have an event you wish included on this page, please e-mail :Etenne@boywiki.org

If you have questions or concerns about the operation of BoyWiki, please e-mail :info@boywiki.org











1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31


2017

Announcements


  • 7-16-17 -The email address admin@boywiki.org is no longer in operation. All questions and correspondence should be sent to info@boywiki.org



  • 7-15-17 - Due to the extended outage, BoyWiki is going to require extensive review and updating. Please check to make sure that all the links on the pages that you are working on are current.



Donations.png
  • BoyWiki is going to begin its fundraising drive as soon as things become stable again to help off set costs for hosting and domain name renewal.
On the Radioedit

WEIRD Radio

Site link: http://www.weirdigital.net/

Show Times All Times are EST US

WfmTQfF.png

Monday

12 PM EST – 5PM GMT – Guest DJs

6 PM EST DJ Dragonlover Dragons Den Metal Mondays

8 PM EST DJ Scorpion – Scorpions Sound Point

Tuesday

12 PM EST DJ ZoomZoom

6 PM EST DJ Lonewolf A Look Back in Time

Wednesday

12 PM EST – 5PM GMT – Guest DJs

6 PM EST DJ Dragonlover Dragons Den Classic Rock

8 PM EST DJ Scorpion – Scorpions Soundpoint

Thursday

6 PM EST – 11PM GMT – DJ LtDreamer

Friday

6 PM EST – 11PM GMT – DJ Dragonlover Psychedelic Friday Dragons Den

Saturday

6 PM EST – 11PM GMT –

8 PM EST – 1AM GMT – DJ Scorpion

Sunday

1 PM EST – 6PM GMT – DJ Scorpion – Scorpions Sound Point

6 PM EST – 11PM GMT – Guest DJs Sunday

Content listings

Portals | Categories | Topics | Glossary | News | Current events | 2017

Indices and main categories
Main index | Index | Encyclopedia | Entertainment | Life